Refresh

And there is one more last-minute leak! This one is from Evan Blass and it offers away quite a lot of Galaxy S21 data, particularly across the Galaxy S21 Extremely’s cameras; generally we would simply want the leakers would go away one thing to be a shock!

In fact, even on the 11th hour, there’s going to be a Galaxy S21 leak. The most recent has proven off official photos from Samsung advertising and marketing supplies. We’re undecided if there’s going to be any surprises left for Unpacked 2021 now. 

So at this time is the massive day. At 7 a.m. PT/10 a.m. ET/ 2 p.m. GMT, Samsung will take to the stage – albeit nearly – to present us a have a look at its subsequent flagship telephone. After a busy week of CES 2021 tech information, we anticipate this to be a slick presentation focussed on telephones. 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *